March 2021

8 Heavenly Gods/Deity In Qi Men Dun Jia 奇门遁甲 Explained In Details

8 heavenly Gods also know as Deity which are 螣蛇 Teng she,白虎 Baihu, 太阴 Tai Yin,值符 zhi fu,六合 Liu He, 九天 Jiu tian, 玄武 Xuan wu, 九地 Jiu Di in Qi men Dun Jia divination and qimen dunjia bazi reading. The 8 Gods and deity in Qi Men Dun Jia are Nine Earth, Nine Heaven, Partner, The Moon, White Tiger, Serpent and Black Tortoise. It represents the unknown force that...

Compare listings